Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"aggression"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
483
Feuds Won
1
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
7 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

ah an oldie     Main logo     Wulf    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Nov 18, 2010 @ 1:13 PM
mkallen wrote:
NOT BAD

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 6:29 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
cool

Fri Apr 9, 2010 @ 10:49 AM
demetri wrote:
good design

Wed Feb 3, 2010 @ 9:22 PM
djrajat wrote:
its a cooool design

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 4:06 AM
EL DIABLO wrote:
FUCKING RIGHT! I wish I could be a wolf for a day, I would attack people and piss all over the streets

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:41 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
yupp

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:02 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Sarah, is that you?

Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 7:45 AM
makeone wrote:
cool

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:14 AM
Feuder wrote:
I like it

Sat Aug 8, 2009 @ 5:24 AM
mobro wrote:
I like this cause the logo is way bigger.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 6:48 PM
Italian Princess wrote:
Id rock it

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 5:33 PM
Gorilla Design wrote:
I like it, cool.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:04 PM
makeone wrote:
ok!

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 10:43 AM
Poison Ivy wrote:
this is pretty tight

Mon Jun 8, 2009 @ 10:46 AM
Rockstar Angela wrote:
Egh

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 1:59 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
Yeah this is cool.

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:43 PM
Dixy wrote:
I have always liked your stuff since myspace well done my friend!

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:27 AM
hoola-hoops wrote:
Pretty cool. Why is there a target painted on the wolfs head, does that mean something of just for looks

Fri Apr 10, 2009 @ 10:03 AM
Ranger wrote:
I really like this, I added to favorites. Hope it gets made

Tue Jan 20, 2009 @ 5:44 PM
Smoker 411 wrote:
Nice

Tue Jan 20, 2009 @ 9:56 AM
Tighty Whitey UnderOO wrote:
GROWL, I pretty much wanna dry hump this shirt ;)