Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Main logo"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
526
Feuds Won
3
Feuds Lost
3
Favorited
2 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

ah an oldie     aggression     Wulf    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 6:45 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
cool

Thu Feb 4, 2010 @ 4:55 AM
luvlafdesign wrote:
I'd like to know the concept behind Wulf Ind.. where did the name stem from?

Wed Aug 19, 2009 @ 2:40 PM
Adam wrote:
wolves scare the crap outta me

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 6:35 PM
Italian Princess wrote:
nice

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:01 PM
makeone wrote:
i smell winner!

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 1:36 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Awesome dude! Sighted from my helicopter but my shot missed; too windy. Way to go on the copyright - good for you.

Mon Aug 3, 2009 @ 2:01 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
get what a mind blowing sensation!?!

Mon Aug 3, 2009 @ 1:19 PM
Troy wrote:
I don't get it

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 12:40 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
pretty cool

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:54 PM
Dixy wrote:
digg it as always

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:31 AM
hoola-hoops wrote:
I liked the oversized one more, but color is nice.

Thu Apr 9, 2009 @ 3:49 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
Wulf is the balls! Get it DOOOOONE!

Tue Jan 13, 2009 @ 2:25 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
This looks familar ;)

Tue Jan 13, 2009 @ 2:19 PM
All Star Clothing Concepts wrote:
Cool