Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Wulf"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
476
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
2 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  Wulf Logo  
 
   

More designs by this artist

ah an oldie     aggression     Main logo    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sat Jun 26, 2010 @ 3:49 PM
windsprite wrote:
cool

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:33 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
nice

Sun Sep 6, 2009 @ 5:24 PM
mobro wrote:
Legit.

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:29 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
Shit this stuff right here is insane... I won't hunt wolves!

Sun Aug 30, 2009 @ 2:27 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
sarah p. would wear this tee

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 7:12 PM
Travis wrote:
sick

Thu Jul 30, 2009 @ 3:38 PM
Jessica wrote:
Pretty sweet

Mon May 18, 2009 @ 11:02 AM
BOGGS wrote:
Looks big, kinda cool

Thu May 7, 2009 @ 4:11 AM
M wrote:
well ur just so EPIC! I hate you

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 9:54 AM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
I'm fly

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 7:44 PM
Dixy wrote:
im a fan of ur stuff..nuff said

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 1:43 PM
Angelica wrote:
Cool, i like this. Looks like moto wear

Tue Jan 6, 2009 @ 7:28 AM
Harvey wrote:
I think I have this

Mon Dec 29, 2008 @ 10:26 AM
Smoking Gunns wrote:
Pretty dope