Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Red Fever"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
431
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Shady    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Nov 18, 2010 @ 2:38 PM
mkallen wrote:
PRETTY COOL

Sat Jun 26, 2010 @ 3:30 PM
windsprite wrote:
luv it :D

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:35 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
its cool

Mon Feb 22, 2010 @ 2:25 AM
loknath wrote:
GOOD DESIGN-NICE COLORS

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 6:57 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Definitely feeling it.

Sat Sep 19, 2009 @ 3:19 AM
krauss666 wrote:
would look great on tee

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 2:54 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Feel like I'm in a duck blind with a blind duck.

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:23 AM
Feuder wrote:
viet kong lol

Sat Aug 8, 2009 @ 5:20 AM
mobro wrote:
More of a poster than a design.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 3:57 PM
makeone wrote:
vietnam in the summer???

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 7:12 PM
Travis wrote:
this is really cool

Mon May 11, 2009 @ 10:47 AM
mead9680 wrote:
I think this would look great on a lot of things. Even a wedding invitation. It's romantic.

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 5:12 PM
Dixy wrote:
deff poster material at the very least

Wed Apr 29, 2009 @ 2:20 PM
Joey -y wrote:
this is sweet.

-y

Tue Dec 30, 2008 @ 7:49 AM
Roxy Edge wrote:
Wow. I could look at this for a while. Gorgeous

Tue Dec 30, 2008 @ 4:48 AM
AnthraXXX wrote:
Its ok, I mean its a beautiful pic and I love the reds, just not sure its gonna be a good T without any type of wording or slogan. Nice print though, that red really is intense.