Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Shady"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
401
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
3 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Red Fever    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sun Nov 28, 2010 @ 3:14 AM
mkallen wrote:
THINK IT WOULD MAKE A GOOD POSTER BUT NOT A SHIRT.

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 9:29 AM
demetri wrote:
It looks good as a poster.

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 6:41 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
very cool

Mon Feb 15, 2010 @ 5:32 PM
Smitha wrote:
excellent.....

Fri Feb 12, 2010 @ 10:39 PM
loknath wrote:
Cool! The girl has a toughtful face. The watermark adds to her mystery.

Sun Jan 24, 2010 @ 6:29 PM
otis wrote:
I like it

Tue Oct 20, 2009 @ 3:43 AM
Boner wrote:
Nice!

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 7:05 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Beautiful. I'd like to see some more designs.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:08 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
sex - ee

love the lips

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:19 AM
Feuder wrote:
nice work

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 2:48 PM
mobro wrote:
Pretty dang tight.

Mon Aug 3, 2009 @ 8:34 PM
asher2789 wrote:
sick. are you on dA? i feel like ive seen this before.

Tue Apr 28, 2009 @ 12:10 PM
M wrote:
I love it

Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 12:27 PM
Blown Out wrote:
This is nice, I actually like the layer in the background, it adds dimension

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:29 AM
hoola-hoops wrote:
This is ripe

Tue Dec 30, 2008 @ 7:49 AM
Roxy Edge wrote:
I agree, get rid of that heavy transparent layer in the background, its distracting.

Tue Dec 30, 2008 @ 4:47 AM
AnthraXXX wrote:
Love it, I think it would look better without all the stuff in the background. Stick with the off shit. Cool