Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Mr. Cool"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
411
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Self Portriat     Smokefest 09     Smoke a Fkn Butt Dude    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:55 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
looks like a lesbian

Wed Apr 7, 2010 @ 1:37 PM
demetri wrote:
something without smoke

Mon Mar 1, 2010 @ 7:08 AM
1c3b0xX wrote:
ahh is that a girl? glasses r not cool sorry

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 2:48 AM
krauss666 wrote:
give him a fake tan and hes a jersey kid

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:42 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
billy!

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:46 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Getting better.

Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 7:41 AM
makeone wrote:
dun nah nah nuna nuah nuah..... ice ice baby!!!! <--- lol hahahahahahaha!!!

-makeone

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 9:29 AM
makeone wrote:
vanilla ice!!!!!!!

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:04 PM
makeone wrote:
next !!!

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 5:18 PM
M wrote:
pretty good...def know who it is

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 3:16 AM
Spammy wrote:
umm please tell me your kidding. Delete this

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 7:05 PM
Travis wrote:
he should be smoking in this pictures

Fri May 15, 2009 @ 10:35 AM
mead9680 wrote:
HAHAHA this is great. I do kind of wish I can see Mr. McCool's eyes through the sunglasses though.

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:57 PM
Dixy wrote:
hahahahhahahahah YES this is AWESOME

Thu Apr 23, 2009 @ 3:35 PM
Jessica wrote:
hahahhahahahhaahhaahaha.... def didn't expect to see in the mix of designs! To funny

Wed Apr 15, 2009 @ 5:18 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
Hmmm he looks familiar

Fri Jan 23, 2009 @ 4:35 AM
Erin wrote:
Love it!