Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Self Portriat"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
412
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Mr. Cool     Smokefest 09     Smoke a Fkn Butt Dude    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:39 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
nope

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 9:47 AM
demetri wrote:
poster only

Thu Oct 8, 2009 @ 1:31 PM
becky03220 wrote:
jon minus kate lol

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:41 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Good self-portrait but would not wear it on a tee.

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:25 AM
Feuder wrote:
shady motha fucka

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:05 PM
makeone wrote:
emenim????

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 7:06 PM
Travis wrote:
change it to weed

Fri Jul 24, 2009 @ 7:03 PM
Hancock wrote:
Dudes who smoke usually like the dick

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 7:40 PM
Dixy wrote:
haha very nice

Tue Apr 28, 2009 @ 9:00 AM
Joey -y wrote:
i know someone who will rock this shirt...
<---- this guy!

-y

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 5:02 PM
M wrote:
um maybe you should get the patch buddy

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:28 AM
hoola-hoops wrote:
Lame

Mon Mar 16, 2009 @ 10:32 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
You and your friggin cigs man.

Your ridiculous!