Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Free Hugs"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
478
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
3
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  Always excepted.  
 
   

More designs by this artist

Love     Relax and Take Notes     TopFeuds Addict     Cheers     Dance    

Fox Me, upgraded     Kaun     Apple Sauce    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Nov 18, 2010 @ 2:39 PM
mkallen wrote:
NOT BAD

Thu May 27, 2010 @ 6:22 PM
windsprite wrote:
What comes included with the delux package?? Lol

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 6:33 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
Felix is well know might want to change

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 9:41 AM
demetri wrote:
if something is exactly the same, then their is problem, if you alter somethings, then it becomes yours, but just to be sure I would chech on that. Don't want to get sued.

Fri Mar 12, 2010 @ 6:42 PM
drharris wrote:
Yeah, the cat is going to get into trademark issues, but I think it's a cool concept.

Tue Oct 20, 2009 @ 3:44 AM
Boner wrote:
What do I get with a deluxe hug.

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 7:07 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Haha if I saw a hot girl wearing this I'd probably hand her two bucks.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 2:49 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Felix the Cat! One of my favorites! OK, what is a deluxe hug?

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:23 AM
Feuder wrote:
Kewl!

Sun Aug 9, 2009 @ 5:48 PM
Bod of a Greek God wrote:
This is not bad, but I dunno about the text and is that cartoon character original or is that a trademark character. Goota rep it up

Sun Aug 9, 2009 @ 3:37 AM
Dixy wrote:
I like your new designs a lot, nice work