Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Apple Sauce"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
410
Feuds Won
1
Feuds Lost
2
Favorited
3 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Love     Relax and Take Notes     Free Hugs     TopFeuds Addict     Cheers    

Dance     Fox Me, upgraded     Kaun    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Tue Sep 21, 2010 @ 10:35 AM
makeone wrote:
an apple a day keep the dentist away!!! lol

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 8:01 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
Yeah, its a bit busy...

Tue Feb 16, 2010 @ 4:56 AM
Smitha wrote:
cool....

Thu Feb 4, 2010 @ 7:42 AM
1c3b0xX wrote:
too much going on and its an apple....

Tue Jan 19, 2010 @ 9:27 AM
1c3b0xX wrote:
ITS A WEIRD ONE THATS FOR SURE. TOO MUCH GOIN ON THO

Wed Oct 21, 2009 @ 5:03 PM
Juniorxo7 wrote:
I like this one ^_^

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 7:11 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Creative, maybe too creative.

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 4:09 AM
EL DIABLO wrote:
random as hell

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:12 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
I have seen this before and I didn't care for it then either - sorry, just not my thing.

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:09 PM
Travis wrote:
this would never happen in real life

Sun Jul 26, 2009 @ 6:09 PM
Hancock wrote:
I like the apples legs, bet shes good in bed. Granny smith must have fun with her, bustin apple sauce! Good work

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 8:03 AM
Dixy wrote:
a really cool variety..I like how u incorporated each thing...well done

Tue Apr 28, 2009 @ 12:08 PM
M wrote:
very creative

Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 12:31 PM
Blown Out wrote:
This is very clever, there are so many things for the eye to look at. Good job

Sun Apr 19, 2009 @ 2:27 PM
Joey -y wrote:
Certainly Original.

-y

Sun Apr 19, 2009 @ 6:49 AM
Mac N Cream wrote:
I like this a LOT