Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"EYE-Heart McCool V2 In Black"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
392
Feuds Won
2
Feuds Lost
6
Favorited
3 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  Now, sexy is on. -y  
 
   

More designs by this artist

Creator V2 in black.     Bo's Own Stone Ale     Autumn Swing.     Truth: Version 3.     Meet Hybrid Panda    

Autumn Gold.     LIAR.     Crude Type 1     Anti-Psycho Shirt Version 2    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:40 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
like the shirt ..not crazy about the heart in the background

Thu Feb 18, 2010 @ 8:29 PM
loknath wrote:
cool n trendy

Thu Dec 3, 2009 @ 3:49 AM
Ross is Boss wrote:
Man crush much?

Wed Sep 23, 2009 @ 1:01 PM
makeone wrote:
I CAN SEE YOUR BROWN EYE!!! LOL

Fri Aug 28, 2009 @ 7:08 AM
bluedog50 wrote:
McCool the all seeing eye -dig it

Fri Aug 21, 2009 @ 4:08 AM
mobro wrote:
I would wear thiiiiissss.

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:56 PM
Bod of a Greek God wrote:
unreal but I can't mock it.

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 5:09 PM
M wrote:
Honestly I only like it bc McCool is the shiz..duh

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 4:23 PM
Jessica wrote:
this is straight bad ass Id totally rock it ;)

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:05 PM
Travis wrote:
kissing the right ass

Thu May 7, 2009 @ 4:08 AM
M wrote:
yes I like this one better! I would totally wear this ;)

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 1:44 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
LOL you are ridiculous. LOVE IT THOUGH!

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 5:05 PM
Dixy wrote:
looks good..keep playing around with the design

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 2:22 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
Wow you have a lot of designs

Sun May 3, 2009 @ 7:44 AM
BuckTooth Beaver wrote:
This is pretty cool