Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Meet Hybrid Panda"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
414
Feuds Won
2
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Creator V2 in black.     Bo's Own Stone Ale     Autumn Swing.     Truth: Version 3.     Autumn Gold.    

EYE-Heart McCool V2 In Black     LIAR.     Crude Type 1     Anti-Psycho Shirt Version 2    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sat Nov 20, 2010 @ 6:20 AM
mkallen wrote:
good mixture of dog with panda

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:53 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
cool

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 8:07 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
haha just cause its bizarre but adorable, 5.

Mon Mar 8, 2010 @ 7:01 PM
drharris wrote:
I really like this. It's clever, and combines my two favorite animals.

Thu Dec 3, 2009 @ 3:49 AM
Ross is Boss wrote:
wtf is this

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 7:02 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Um... I'm confused.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:26 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Scary stuff - dog on panda or panda on dog? It boggles the mind.

Sat Aug 8, 2009 @ 5:18 AM
mobro wrote:
I'd wear this.

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 7:11 PM
Travis wrote:
This is really good.

Fri May 8, 2009 @ 2:45 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
You got skills!