Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Hyptonik Queen"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
373
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Hyptonik Impulse    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Tue May 4, 2010 @ 8:40 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
good work

Tue Feb 23, 2010 @ 1:52 AM
loknath wrote:
pen n ink style-great

Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 7:53 AM
Red Lion wrote:
yesyesyes

Wed Sep 23, 2009 @ 4:03 PM
makeone wrote:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WTF????


MAKEONE!!

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 6:35 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Venus on the half shell; very similar to drawings from old books.

Wed Aug 19, 2009 @ 5:36 PM
Hancock wrote:
I like your idea and the name of the line you picked is catchy.

Sun Aug 16, 2009 @ 1:10 PM
makeone wrote:
wtf?

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 7:07 PM
makeone wrote:
oh!!

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 9:32 PM
Danielle wrote:
yeah whats with the A cups?

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 9:36 PM
Travis wrote:
this would be great if she were a bigger cup size

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 11:10 AM
Dixy wrote:
i like it..keep up the Hyptonik series

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 7:36 PM
M wrote:
interesting

Wed Mar 18, 2009 @ 6:24 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
Hyptonik is catchy