Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Hyptonik Impulse"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
393
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
3
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Hyptonik Queen    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Dec 30, 2010 @ 7:46 AM
codemode wrote:
Cool

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 6:02 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
This really nice

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 8:14 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
ha. Righteous. Id wear.

Fri Feb 5, 2010 @ 8:19 AM
luvlafdesign wrote:
just a tad bit of color might help this pop... nice drawing though!

Wed Sep 23, 2009 @ 1:02 PM
makeone wrote:
ITS LIKE A BAD DREAM AFTER LOOSING IN A POKER TURNEY!!



MAKEONE!!

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 2:51 AM
krauss666 wrote:
good work keep posting

Sun Sep 13, 2009 @ 3:55 AM
mobro wrote:
I really like the brand name your using. This design in pretty tight tooooo.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:01 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Well Kama my Sutra!

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:08 PM
makeone wrote:
ok!

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 5:46 PM
Travis wrote:
anything with four arms is sick in my book

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 12:39 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
I guess I dont really get this. Not for me I guess.

Thu May 28, 2009 @ 12:32 PM
Joey -y wrote:
that rules.

-y

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:19 AM
GTU wrote:
Looks like one of those shirts you see in a hippy barn. Not my style, but Ill give you props on the detail

Mon Mar 16, 2009 @ 1:17 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
Poor turtle