Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Goth"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
421
Feuds Won
1
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
2 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  I love gothic art!  
 
   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Tue Nov 23, 2010 @ 9:42 AM
mkallen wrote:
good for a poster only

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 2:02 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
Very dark..I like it

Sat Mar 13, 2010 @ 2:40 AM
drharris wrote:
Very creepy. It has an old-movie feel with those lines. I also think poster only, but a very cool one.

Fri Feb 5, 2010 @ 4:13 PM
luvlafdesign wrote:
I love this.. I could stare at it for hours.

Thu Feb 4, 2010 @ 5:12 AM
djrajat wrote:
awesome

Mon Oct 19, 2009 @ 12:44 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
We could print this on a poster, but not t-shirt.

Tue Sep 22, 2009 @ 1:56 AM
Rod~ wrote:
Nice art but I don't know how it'd look on a t-shirt.

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 10:22 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
i hate goth.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 11:05 PM
makeone wrote:
cool...

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 1:32 AM
Danielle wrote:
This creeps me out, I feel like shes gonna turn her head at me any minute with a skull face.

Sat Aug 1, 2009 @ 1:20 AM
Jessica wrote:
this is so amazing. Very cool.

Fri Jun 12, 2009 @ 10:40 AM
mead9680 wrote:
This is really good!

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 12:12 AM
Dixy wrote:
great work with this one

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 9:19 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
Print worthy

Wed Mar 18, 2009 @ 10:22 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
Creepy. Love it