Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Physcho Bitch"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
367
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Mar 17, 2011 @ 8:36 PM
Avox Helio wrote:
Id wear it as a shirt if ya put ont he side "this is me on mondays" then id totally wear it cause i am a physcho bitch on mondays lolz

Fri Nov 19, 2010 @ 9:51 AM
mkallen wrote:
IT'S DIFFERENT THAT'S FOR SURE

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 4:33 PM
demetri wrote:
wierd, yet cool.

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 1:28 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
very good

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 3:09 PM
MillerBeer wrote:
I love this style. Very creepy and twisted and macabre. Approvvved. haha

Fri Sep 11, 2009 @ 10:41 AM
krauss666 wrote:
fun stuff

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 10:29 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
thats what crazy bitches look like in the inside

Fri Aug 28, 2009 @ 2:09 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
I think you have a career in SF illustration; keep at it.

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 1:27 PM
Feuder wrote:
this reminds me of star wars or something like that

Sun Aug 9, 2009 @ 3:42 AM
asher2789 wrote:
really interesting

Sat Aug 8, 2009 @ 12:09 AM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
pretty fucking sick bro keep it up

Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 6:14 PM
kuroshikurai wrote:
Reminds me of H.R. Geiger

Sat Aug 1, 2009 @ 1:32 AM
Jessica wrote:
This is so cool. Great drawing skills.

Mon May 11, 2009 @ 5:46 PM
mead9680 wrote:
cool but creepy, I like it.

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 8:56 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
Is she wearing head gear?

Wed Apr 29, 2009 @ 8:29 PM
Joey -y wrote:
shes hot.

-y