Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Legit As Shit"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
309
Feuds Won
1
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Fri Dec 31, 2010 @ 2:32 AM
codemode wrote:
LOL

Thu Nov 18, 2010 @ 10:36 PM
mkallen wrote:
THATS FUNNY

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 2:07 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
Funny

Sat Feb 20, 2010 @ 9:36 AM
loknath wrote:
i liked it-

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 10:53 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Not very funny, really. I would not want my grand kids to see this walking down the street.

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 1:16 PM
Feuder wrote:
hahaha total creep

Sat Aug 1, 2009 @ 1:37 AM
Travis wrote:
poo poo and caca.... a reason to live

Tue Jul 7, 2009 @ 12:42 AM
Bod of a Greek God wrote:
Vulgarity has become the norm in our lost generation my friend. May wisdom grow in your soul

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 7:38 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
lol

Fri May 1, 2009 @ 12:55 AM
Dixy wrote:
thats great.. keep it up haha

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 9:26 PM
M wrote:
Love it!!!

Mon Apr 20, 2009 @ 4:52 PM
Rockstar Angela wrote:
ROFL this is so funny