Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Sssssnakes in your pants"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
359
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Fri Apr 30, 2010 @ 12:17 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
this is cool..problem is the snake come from the jungle book ...you know disney

Fri Feb 5, 2010 @ 4:09 PM
luvlafdesign wrote:
HA! So stupid it's funny and I love that the snake looks ripped!!

Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 12:55 PM
Red Lion wrote:
blasphemy.

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 10:30 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
this is a disney character. not quite original... idk keep the hussle going

Thu Aug 6, 2009 @ 1:36 AM
Italian Princess wrote:
creeper

Thu Aug 6, 2009 @ 12:34 AM
Gorilla Design wrote:
needs color on the snake or something, I think the slogan on it is funny especially the creeps annonymous 101

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 11:09 PM
makeone wrote:
cool

Mon Aug 3, 2009 @ 7:51 PM
mobro wrote:
Ha agreed, I definitely think that there should be a whole creep series.

Sat Aug 1, 2009 @ 2:14 AM
Travis wrote:
nice.. there should be a whole creep series.

Wed Jul 8, 2009 @ 1:02 AM
Rockstar Phantom wrote:
Funny idea but needs more color or something.

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 12:10 AM
Dixy wrote:
hahah very clever

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 9:01 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
I love snakes, especially the one in my pants lol

Sun Apr 19, 2009 @ 2:17 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
Sleezy. I like it

Sat Apr 18, 2009 @ 11:46 PM
Rockstar Angela wrote:
haha this is awesome because the snake looks horny. Why are all guys such perverts!

Sat Apr 18, 2009 @ 9:25 PM
Smokky wrote:
LOL funny boy