Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"The New Pink?"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
385
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 10:16 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
funny

Fri Apr 9, 2010 @ 12:21 AM
demetri wrote:
that's nasty

Mon Feb 22, 2010 @ 11:30 AM
loknath wrote:
crazy but funny

Fri Feb 5, 2010 @ 4:07 PM
luvlafdesign wrote:
LMFAO!! Gross but funny... type could be a bit stronger

Thu Dec 3, 2009 @ 12:33 PM
hubdawg wrote:
yuck

Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 1:00 PM
Red Lion wrote:
That's unnecessary. And gross.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 10:25 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
I just got skid marks on my skid marks - too gross for school - the new pink?

Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 2:41 PM
makeone wrote:
ive been there!!!!

Thu Aug 6, 2009 @ 1:40 AM
Italian Princess wrote:
I just threw up in my mouth

Sat Aug 1, 2009 @ 12:58 AM
Travis wrote:
simple yet... brilliant

Mon Jul 27, 2009 @ 1:12 AM
Hancock wrote:
hahahahahahaha

Sun May 10, 2009 @ 10:38 PM
M wrote:
eww...lol