Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"American Girl"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
453
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
5
Favorited
3 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sat Dec 4, 2010 @ 8:56 AM
mkallen wrote:
good work

Wed Apr 28, 2010 @ 2:44 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
very cool

Sun Apr 11, 2010 @ 3:56 AM
demetri wrote:
I like it.

Wed Feb 24, 2010 @ 2:36 AM
loknath wrote:
I like everything abt it-the colors, placement of illustration etc

Tue Feb 16, 2010 @ 1:26 AM
Smitha wrote:
Lovely design....

Tue Feb 9, 2010 @ 8:15 PM
Jeff_Funstick wrote:
lovely, just lovely

Thu Jan 21, 2010 @ 8:31 AM
Bricksand wrote:
perfect indeed!

Fri Oct 23, 2009 @ 1:14 PM
mobro wrote:
Its too much.

Wed Sep 23, 2009 @ 8:00 PM
makeone wrote:
PERVERTED!!!!!

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 10:38 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
nipples always rock... the lasers in the background remind of a grammer school head shot

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 8:33 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Too cool for school!

Sat Aug 1, 2009 @ 12:49 AM
Travis wrote:
pretty sweet! 2 nipples up.

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 7:39 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
I love this, my favorite so far

Fri May 1, 2009 @ 12:55 AM
Dixy wrote:
wow its really interesting looking..like the style of it

Tue Apr 28, 2009 @ 12:03 AM
M wrote:
Sexy

Sat Apr 18, 2009 @ 8:24 PM
Green Law wrote:
nice, I would totally buy this

Mon Mar 16, 2009 @ 5:14 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
This is cool

- Billy

Mon Feb 2, 2009 @ 10:59 PM
Hawk wrote:
With that shirt

Mon Feb 2, 2009 @ 10:58 PM
Hawk wrote:
I wanna have sex

Tue Jan 20, 2009 @ 6:01 PM
Tighty Whitey UnderOO wrote:
Amazing and very beautiful.

Mon Jan 19, 2009 @ 9:53 PM
HELLO AMAZING! wrote:
Wow this is awesome

Sun Jan 18, 2009 @ 10:17 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
Scandelous!