Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"First Design Ever!"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
409
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sat Nov 20, 2010 @ 6:25 AM
mkallen wrote:
i like it but work on the font

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:47 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
like it ...but it is a copy

Sun Apr 4, 2010 @ 6:56 AM
demetri wrote:
it looks ok. Iove the design

Wed Feb 10, 2010 @ 8:25 AM
FADE 2 BLACK wrote:
crap

Mon Aug 31, 2009 @ 6:57 AM
bluedog50 wrote:
yes they will, I'll make certain of it

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:05 PM
makeone wrote:
devil whorshiping!!!

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:35 PM
Travis wrote:
the font is fine just make it bold

Tue Jul 7, 2009 @ 6:04 PM
Rockstar Phantom wrote:
Yeah the font is horrible

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:40 PM
Dixy wrote:
yes i would agree other than the font size I like the design...very cool

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 10:33 AM
HAHA Amazing Me wrote:
The font could be bolder, it looks very aged. I think you would stuggle to read it from more than 3 feet from the person.