Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"House Hunt"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
389
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Scary Doodz    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Mon Nov 22, 2010 @ 11:36 AM
mkallen wrote:
would be a good poster i dont know about a shirt though

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:22 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
ok very nice

Tue Mar 16, 2010 @ 10:43 AM
drharris wrote:
Love this as a print, not so sure about clothing... My fav artist is Van Gogh and it reminds me slightly of that.

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:23 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
loos old school hard to print though def do over in photoshop simplify

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:09 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
van gough on acid but derivative

on a tee shirt? no, I don't think so; framed, OK

Sat Aug 8, 2009 @ 8:45 PM
asher2789 wrote:
anyone who says this sucks clearly has no idea about the fauvists.

excellent work as a painting, but i dont think it would work on a shirt.

and 12 pack 2.0 what the fuck is wrong with you? how is it not 'legit'

Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 2:49 PM
mobro wrote:
How would this look on a tee-shirt though?

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 5:37 PM
Bod of a Greek God wrote:
yeah delete thsi it is not legit

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:02 PM
makeone wrote:
is it pablo piccaso?

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 7:09 PM
Travis wrote:
very creative

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 12:41 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
No thanks

Mon May 11, 2009 @ 10:45 AM
mead9680 wrote:
this is very cool. I like it

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 7:45 PM
Dixy wrote:
I like the abstract look to it

Thu Jan 15, 2009 @ 8:12 AM
hoola-hoops wrote:
It sucks, sorry