Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Mooo"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
423
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
2 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Crazy Rabbit    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Fri Apr 23, 2010 @ 10:25 AM
demetri wrote:
i like it

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 4:00 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
everybody loves beef

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 8:26 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
Dont put it on jeans... but its cute. Kinda sad. lol

Wed Jan 20, 2010 @ 1:43 PM
Echo The Bird wrote:
I have a friend who'd buy it like now.

Fri Oct 30, 2009 @ 6:48 AM
~stubby's tat/art~ wrote:
if you could put this on a jeans back pocket id so buy the jeans...

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 6:53 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Great work.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:20 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Cow love is bovine!

Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 7:48 AM
makeone wrote:
moooooooooooooo!

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 5:40 PM
Bod of a Greek God wrote:
would not work on ss

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:29 PM
Jessica wrote:
I love cows! Moo!

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 1:57 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
Nice

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:27 PM
Dixy wrote:
hehe I really like this..

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 4:45 PM
M wrote:
aww its cute

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 7:06 AM
Joey -y wrote:
hahaha, love it.

-y