Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Wang Chang"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
399
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

TopBillin    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Fri Nov 19, 2010 @ 2:30 AM
mkallen wrote:
NOT GOOD

Tue Sep 21, 2010 @ 10:33 AM
makeone wrote:
wtf i see dead people!! lol

Thu May 27, 2010 @ 7:08 PM
windsprite wrote:
Hmmm.. Monkey skeleton??

Wed Apr 21, 2010 @ 6:41 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
not liking this...it looks like an ink blot

Thu Apr 8, 2010 @ 5:03 PM
demetri wrote:
He has autism

Mon Mar 29, 2010 @ 10:20 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
How would this work on a shirt?

Sun Jan 24, 2010 @ 6:22 PM
otis wrote:
Now THERE is some original design. Very nice

Thu Dec 3, 2009 @ 3:50 AM
Ross is Boss wrote:
Too messy

Sun Aug 30, 2009 @ 2:01 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Rorschach, is that you? I see butterflies and flowers and pretty...
Oh hell, it's ugly.

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 9:29 AM
makeone wrote:
i see dead people!!!!

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 6:38 PM
Italian Princess wrote:
toss it this is just retarded

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 7:15 PM
Travis wrote:
que?

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 5:04 PM
M wrote:
i dont get it

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 10:31 AM
HAHA Amazing Me wrote:
Won't ever lie. This needs work to say the least. What would you print this on?