Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"TopBillin"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
391
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Wang Chang    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 6:24 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
This will work

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:35 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
not really ballin... kanye and LMFAO trendy but could use a lil more work refine it and brainstorm a bit more

Thu Sep 3, 2009 @ 5:35 PM
mobro wrote:
Idiocracy??

Sun Aug 30, 2009 @ 2:06 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
see the brain with shades graphic somewhere before but my memory fails me

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 10:46 AM
Poison Ivy wrote:
error on that one travis, Im not sure about this

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:02 PM
Travis wrote:
it works

Mon May 18, 2009 @ 11:06 AM
BOGGS wrote:
hmmm, average at best

Mon May 11, 2009 @ 6:46 AM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
Yeah I like this

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:31 PM
Dixy wrote:
rad.. would deff wear this as a shirt

Mon Mar 16, 2009 @ 10:14 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
This is cool

- Billy