Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Sleep Hallo"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
383
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Danger Danger Scary    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:31 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
nope

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 7:54 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
I love random. So this is pretty fly.

Tue Feb 16, 2010 @ 5:02 AM
Smitha wrote:
Lovely wrk....

Fri Oct 23, 2009 @ 2:46 PM
Juniorxo7 wrote:
i like this

Thu Oct 15, 2009 @ 7:47 AM
asher2789 wrote:
black on white (or white on black... hmm..) all over print ftw!

Sat Sep 19, 2009 @ 3:25 AM
krauss666 wrote:
very good work

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 4:10 AM
EL DIABLO wrote:
This blows, sorry. No talent here

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:18 AM
Feuder wrote:
?

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:16 PM
Travis wrote:
are they spelunking?!?

Wed Jun 24, 2009 @ 7:08 AM
Dixy wrote:
wow a very diff look compared to the other work on the site well done

Thu May 7, 2009 @ 6:38 PM
Jessica wrote:
I like this...creative

Wed Apr 8, 2009 @ 9:40 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
Cool