Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Sunflower 2"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
382
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Sunflower 1     Perfect Redundancy    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Tue Feb 1, 2011 @ 7:46 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
pretty good

Wed Apr 7, 2010 @ 5:49 PM
demetri wrote:
It would make an ok poster.

Tue Mar 16, 2010 @ 10:37 AM
drharris wrote:
I like it as a print, but not so sure about clothing.

Mon Feb 22, 2010 @ 3:26 AM
loknath wrote:
lovely

Mon Sep 21, 2009 @ 6:29 PM
Rod~ wrote:
Nice job, but it might be hard to print.

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:03 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
makes me too blue

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:16 AM
Feuder wrote:
it looks like a painting not a silk screen design

Mon May 18, 2009 @ 11:07 AM
BOGGS wrote:
Dumb

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 7:55 AM
Dixy wrote:
simple yet beautiful nice job! i love the color blue you used

Tue Apr 28, 2009 @ 8:55 AM
Joey -y wrote:
thats actually kinda cool.

-y