Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Orbis"
FORMAT: Poster Only
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
362
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
2 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Hey Stupid    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Dec 30, 2010 @ 1:43 PM
codemode wrote:
Interesting

Fri May 21, 2010 @ 7:43 AM
windsprite wrote:
this is wierd.. i like wierd :)

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 4:11 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
cool

Wed Mar 3, 2010 @ 7:22 AM
Shawnno0 wrote:
That would make a cool poster.

Sun Dec 6, 2009 @ 12:35 AM
raja wrote:
nice art

Thu Nov 12, 2009 @ 12:24 PM
MillerBeer wrote:
poster it :]

Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 2:59 AM
bluedog50 wrote:
love comes in all shapes and sizes (and species) - good work, very imaginative.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 5:40 PM
Bod of a Greek God wrote:
would not work on ss

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:02 PM
makeone wrote:
wtf

Tue Jul 7, 2009 @ 6:01 PM
Rockstar Phantom wrote:
I'd like a post of this

Sun May 3, 2009 @ 6:56 AM
M wrote:
I like the art work...good job

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 7:48 PM
Dixy wrote:
I really do like this piece..well done