Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Splurge"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
405
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
2 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Wed Jan 2, 2013 @ 4:23 PM
guytime34 wrote:
very artistic!!!

Thu Nov 18, 2010 @ 2:21 PM
mkallen wrote:
LIKE IT

Thu May 27, 2010 @ 7:00 PM
windsprite wrote:
Twisted :)

Fri Apr 9, 2010 @ 10:52 AM
demetri wrote:
I like it as a poster

Wed Apr 7, 2010 @ 8:53 AM
BigTex wrote:
This is Alex Pardee idiot.

Mon Mar 29, 2010 @ 10:12 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
I can tell it felt really satisfying to draw this. I have no idea what it is, but I still love it.

Thu Nov 12, 2009 @ 12:20 PM
MillerBeer wrote:
fa sho 5 stars.

Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 3:04 PM
Jack wrote:
What the hell is that?

Fri Oct 23, 2009 @ 6:13 AM
mobro wrote:
5 starssssss

Sun Oct 4, 2009 @ 4:37 AM
mobro wrote:
Agreed with krauss, please post some more of your work.

Sat Sep 19, 2009 @ 3:09 AM
krauss666 wrote:
very good work please post more

Mon Sep 7, 2009 @ 3:09 PM
mobro wrote:
I think this is freaking amazing. I like it alot. Super creative, and the design itself if awesome.

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:40 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
fucking dig it

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 2:38 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
super freaky

Sat Aug 8, 2009 @ 8:48 PM
asher2789 wrote:
excellent colouring work, but what is it? love the style.. not so sure about the content.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:06 PM
makeone wrote:
cool?

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:33 PM
Jessica wrote:
this is really good. Creative.

Sat Jul 18, 2009 @ 10:16 AM
Joey -y wrote:
I dont do art lingo, I'll just call it badass.

-y

Tue Jul 7, 2009 @ 6:00 PM
Rockstar Phantom wrote:
This is kinda kool

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 12:42 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
yeah i agree i dont like this much

Mon May 18, 2009 @ 11:04 AM
BOGGS wrote:
Horrible

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 8:09 AM
Dixy wrote:
I do like it, as a drawing but it would take some thinking to figure out where else to use it for on here..still very interesting