Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Day Dreamin"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
326
Feuds Won
4
Feuds Lost
3
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  www.fawnfruits.com  
 
   

More designs by this artist

friendly wait     Friendly Secret     Hola     Flaunt     So Very Special    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sat Jun 26, 2010 @ 3:34 PM
windsprite wrote:
awesome i want that shirt

Wed May 5, 2010 @ 5:23 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
nice work

Fri Apr 9, 2010 @ 10:50 AM
demetri wrote:
girly shirt.

Mon Mar 29, 2010 @ 10:13 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
I love all your work, I kid you not. Theres not one design you've put up that I havent 5 starred.

Mon Feb 22, 2010 @ 10:26 PM
loknath wrote:
Tathagata-really nice

Thu Feb 18, 2010 @ 12:19 PM
Avox Helio wrote:
very nice and calm, gives off a pleasent feeling. Very beautiful.

Thu Feb 4, 2010 @ 4:56 AM
luvlafdesign wrote:
This is so soft and serene. I love the feeling it portrays. I'd wear it.

Wed Feb 3, 2010 @ 9:26 PM
djrajat wrote:
mmmmmmmmmm 5 stars for this

Sun Oct 25, 2009 @ 3:26 PM
em0cath wrote:
I love it <3

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 4:06 AM
EL DIABLO wrote:
hahahah I agree with BLUEDOG

Fri Aug 28, 2009 @ 7:16 AM
bluedog50 wrote:
fairy tales can come true, it can happen to you - maybe not

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 5:13 PM
M wrote:
like

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 5:16 AM
Dixy wrote:
another great job..wonderful image!