Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"My wife"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
347
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

Unicorn Power    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sun Sep 12, 2010 @ 7:35 PM
Smitha wrote:
lovely!!

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 4:10 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
rachel welch..? very nice

Tue Feb 9, 2010 @ 8:56 PM
drharris wrote:
I agree, red lips to make it pop, and it's a good one.

Fri Feb 5, 2010 @ 8:09 AM
luvlafdesign wrote:
red lips.

Tue Dec 8, 2009 @ 5:12 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
Cool

Fri Oct 23, 2009 @ 3:17 AM
Cherry Picker wrote:
this is really plain

Tue Oct 20, 2009 @ 6:15 AM
Konstantine wrote:
give it more marilyn

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 6:17 AM
Feuder wrote:
it seems very flat

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:11 PM
makeone wrote:
let me guess??? zah zah lamoore?

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 4:55 PM
M wrote:
Luv it...and I totally agree with what Dixy said. I think color could help

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 5:46 PM
Travis wrote:
is this an ad for Suave?

Tue Jul 21, 2009 @ 4:50 AM
Dixy wrote:
with some crazy almost 80's colors this should be even better..but i still digg it

Sat Jul 11, 2009 @ 3:00 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
this is... cool actually