Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Dip-Shit"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
393
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Fri Dec 3, 2010 @ 11:29 AM
mkallen wrote:
would make a cool tat

Fri Nov 19, 2010 @ 2:45 AM
mkallen wrote:
NOT BAD

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 7:00 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
cool

Sat Apr 17, 2010 @ 5:44 PM
demetri wrote:
I like it

Thu Oct 1, 2009 @ 4:13 AM
Rod~ wrote:
I would definitely wear this.

Wed Sep 23, 2009 @ 1:05 PM
makeone wrote:
AAAAAAAAAAAH!! ITS A TUNA FISH???

MAKEONE!!!

Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 10:43 AM
Spammy wrote:
Looks like a dead bird

Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 7:49 AM
makeone wrote:
i see dead people!!! lol hahahahaha

Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 2:47 PM
mobro wrote:
NIce. Reminds me of the ink blot test.

Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 10:54 AM
kuroshikurai wrote:
I like the overall design and color scheme alot. I love the balance and splotches that are reminiscent of a rorschach test. I do think that the "animal" that is the center could be a little more defined. Like if it's a lizard, omit the bird

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 6:47 PM
Italian Princess wrote:
It looks like lizards

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:06 PM
makeone wrote:
its a frog.... right????

Thu Jul 30, 2009 @ 3:41 PM
Jessica wrote:
Pretty cool, looks like a ink blot

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:37 PM
Dixy wrote:
hmm it caught my eye..perhaps it needs a little something else..like if it was on a T shirt or something..but other than that I digg it!