Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Stop & Go"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
391
Feuds Won
1
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
1 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  Follow the directions  
 
   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Sun Sep 12, 2010 @ 8:58 PM
Smitha wrote:
funny!!

Sat Jun 26, 2010 @ 3:18 PM
windsprite wrote:
lol great

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:24 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
ok ..cool

Fri Feb 19, 2010 @ 4:29 PM
Avox Helio wrote:
lolz funny dude funny

Thu Feb 18, 2010 @ 8:01 PM
loknath wrote:
simple n devastatingly straightforward

Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 10:45 AM
Spammy wrote:
hahaha

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 3:13 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Too subtle; try for something a bit more straight forward.

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 5:40 PM
Travis wrote:
traffic signals... i get it

Sat May 30, 2009 @ 10:29 AM
Hancock wrote:
I like it

Mon May 4, 2009 @ 1:58 PM
BuckingTon Willis wrote:
This is cool. I want it!

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 5:44 PM
Dixy wrote:
haah yah just look out for what u might catch with that shirt lol

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 4:36 PM
M wrote:
You can totally pick up chicks like Angela with this shirt

Mon Apr 13, 2009 @ 3:40 PM
Rockstar Angela wrote:
I like this, wish more guys would be aggressive with their sexuality like this.