Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Bust a Nut"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
361
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
1
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Tue Sep 21, 2010 @ 10:33 AM
makeone wrote:
not another one!!!

Wed Apr 28, 2010 @ 7:44 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
lol

Sun Aug 30, 2009 @ 2:04 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
funny and sick all at the same time - don't eat squirrel if you are allergic to nuts - or tree rats, whatever.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 6:50 PM
Italian Princess wrote:
lame

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 3:55 PM
makeone wrote:
seen b4

Mon Aug 3, 2009 @ 1:20 PM
Troy wrote:
This is my style, I would buy this

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 5:38 PM
Travis wrote:
dramatic squirrel

Sun Jun 28, 2009 @ 12:36 PM
HickeyKisser wrote:
haha this is funny

Thu Apr 30, 2009 @ 7:41 PM
Dixy wrote:
haha nice

Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 12:32 PM
Blown Out wrote:
Squirrels were so 2002

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:26 AM
hoola-hoops wrote:
I think the better headline would read, "Bust a nut" and you should have the squirrel with a nut in his hands haha