Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Break It Buy It"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
396
Feuds Won
1
Feuds Lost
2
Favorited
5 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Dec 30, 2010 @ 7:51 AM
codemode wrote:
Aww

Fri Nov 19, 2010 @ 1:45 AM
mkallen wrote:
TAKEN FROM THE HEART. NICE

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 6:45 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
Great job

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 8:19 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
eh, i feel this is too used sounding. heh.

Wed Mar 3, 2010 @ 7:20 AM
Shawnno0 wrote:
A crack would make it just about perfect.

Thu Feb 4, 2010 @ 5:12 AM
luvlafdesign wrote:
too cliche

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:43 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
typical angry girl

Wed Aug 19, 2009 @ 2:33 PM
Hancock wrote:
Yeah I agree, put a crack on it

Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 11:02 AM
kuroshikurai wrote:
You should make a little crack down the heart. That'd look really cute.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 3:56 PM
makeone wrote:
uhhhggggg

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 10:45 AM
Poison Ivy wrote:
your off to a good start, although you may want to consider another font to make it pop

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:17 PM
Jessica wrote:
I love this. I would def buy this one.

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 7:59 AM
Dixy wrote:
very nice.. i bet you could do all kinds of different colors with this one as well

Mon Apr 27, 2009 @ 4:59 PM
M wrote:
very cute

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 7:45 AM
Billy McCool wrote:
I can see this being popular. Good one.