Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"Ummm Yeah"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
382
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

 
  Splash!!!  
 
   
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 5:57 AM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
Yeah ..its cool

Fri Mar 19, 2010 @ 8:19 AM
MillerBeer wrote:
I like it. I like the colors, and the skull, and the waves. So. Basically. I like it. haha

Thu Feb 18, 2010 @ 11:03 PM
Smitha wrote:
cool one....

Mon Nov 30, 2009 @ 5:01 AM
hubdawg wrote:
Hey , I do not agree with the masses. I think it is an awesome design, definitely makes me think of canoeing and watersports.

Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 3:03 AM
krauss666 wrote:
good work

Sun Aug 30, 2009 @ 1:59 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Hellza - I love it - looks great on a tee and is a cleaver slogan to boot; keep it up and let us see more from you.

Wed Aug 19, 2009 @ 2:31 PM
Hancock wrote:
boats and glory kid

Fri Jul 31, 2009 @ 6:40 PM
Travis wrote:
keep it more simple. not bad though.

Thu Jun 25, 2009 @ 2:53 AM
Joey -y wrote:
I actually dont mind it.

-y

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 8:15 AM
Dixy wrote:
deff needs more work...but keep creating!

Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 12:31 PM
Blown Out wrote:
Yeah this is sub par

Tue Apr 14, 2009 @ 6:15 AM
Rockstar Angela wrote:
This looks like a t-shirt promoting a water ride. So Im gonna say its kinda weak

Mon Mar 16, 2009 @ 4:45 PM
Billy McCool wrote:
Egh

Sat Jan 31, 2009 @ 12:24 PM
K Dogg wrote:
Not hatin on ya, but its kinda weak. Looks like something you would see at an amusement park for a water ride or something. You can do better girl