Rating Modes
 
 
 
 
"LowRider"
FORMAT: Clothing & Poster
Rollover Image to Zoom
Total Votes
395
Feuds Won
0
Feuds Lost
0
Favorited
0 Times
Bookmark and Share

The Artist's Words

   

More designs by this artist

SOC 3 Inverted     SOC 3     Straight Outta Compton    
 

WARNING: Please login to vote!


 
 

Critique It

You must be logged in to critique my work.


Characters left

 
 
 
 

Comments

Thu Apr 22, 2010 @ 3:19 PM
innkkoggneeto wrote:
same design different color ...and its LOWRIDER...not lowride

Fri Sep 4, 2009 @ 3:35 PM
Wulf IND. 2009 wrote:
classic and ill

Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 10:45 AM
Spammy wrote:
Like it

Wed Aug 26, 2009 @ 2:56 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
cool graphics and cool cars - you must be from Cali Cherry Sherry!

Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 7:45 AM
makeone wrote:
i think i ran out of ideas.... oops i try i differnt color..!!! i think you got this from pimp my ride didint you !!!! someone call xzibit!!!

Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 1:41 PM
Jessica wrote:
You have so many of the same design.. its cool but would like to see something else.

Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:06 PM
makeone wrote:
simply apple!!!

Tue Aug 4, 2009 @ 1:40 PM
bluedog50 wrote:
Very cool - Starsky and Hutch meets Superfly!

Tue May 5, 2009 @ 8:02 AM
Dixy wrote:
love these colors

Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 12:28 PM
Blown Out wrote:
Too gangsterish for my style. What kind of statement does this make?